Innendienst

Sandro Assalve

Sachbearbeitung

s.assalve@systectherm.ch

Marc Koller

Sachbearbeitung

m.koller@systectherm.ch

Oliver Kuster

Leitung Innendienst, Sachbearbeitung

o.kuster@systectherm.ch

Matthias Meile

Service-Koordination, Sachbearbeitung

m.meile@systectherm.ch

Erich Oberholzer

Sachbearbeitung, Fehlerortung

e.oberholzer@systectherm.ch

Roman Scherrer

Einkauf, Sachbearbeitung

r.scherrer@systectherm.ch

Andreas Tischhauser

Sachbearbeitung, Fehlerortung

a.tischhauser@systectherm.ch