Aussendienst

Sandro Assalve

Verkaufsberatung
Gebiet: TI

s.assalve@systectherm.ch

Roger Lex

Verkaufsberatung
Gebiet: ZH, SH, SZ, TG, VS deutschsprachig

r.lex@systectherm.ch

Pierre-Alain Liechti

Verkaufsberatung
Gebiet: Romandie, BE, FR
Büro Westschweiz/Bern

p.a.liechti@systectherm.ch

Kurt Lisser

Verkaufsberatung
Gebiet: LU, OW, NW, ZG, UR, AG, BS, BL, SO
Büro Nordwestschweiz/Zentralschweiz

k.lisser@systectherm.ch

Raffael Lorenz

Verkaufsberatung
Gebiet: GR

r.lorenz@systectherm.ch

Raphael Näf

Verkaufsberatung
Gebiet: SG, GL, AI, AR

r.naef@systectherm.ch

Leo Scherrer

Geschäftsleiter, Mitinhaber

Verkaufsleitung, Marketing, Personal, QM, Verkaufsberatung
Gebiet: Stadt St.Gallen, Fürstentum Liechtenstein

l.scherrer@systectherm.ch