Représentants

Sandro Assalve

Représentant
Région: TI

s.assalve@systectherm.ch

Roger Lex

Représentant
Région: ZH, SH, SZ, TG, VS germanophone

r.lex@systectherm.ch

Pierre-Alain Liechti

Représentant
Région: Romandie, BE, FR
Bureau Suisse romande/Berne

p.a.liechti@systectherm.ch

Kurt Lisser

Représentant
Région: LU, OW, NW, ZG, UR, AG, BS, BL, SO
Bureau Suisse du Nord-Ouest/Suisse centrale

k.lisser@systectherm.ch

Raffael Lorenz

Représentant
Région: GR

r.lorenz@systectherm.ch

Raphael Näf

Représentant
Région: SG, GL, AI, AR

r.naef@systectherm.ch

Leo Scherrer

Directeur, Propriétaire

Direction des ventes, Marketing, Gestion du personnel, QM, Représentant
Région: Ville de St-Gall, Principauté de Liechtenstein

l.scherrer@systectherm.ch